Chesterfield County Farm Bureau

Physical Address: 132 Main Street, Chesterfield, SC 29709
Mailing Address:  PO Box 808, Chesterfield, SC 29709
P: 843.623.2119
F: 843.623.2133
Mary Lynn Rivers, Lead Secretary, Email Mary Lynn Rivers

Chesterfield County Farm Bureau Officers


 Jerry Mills

Vice President 

 Bo Norris


 H. Willard Page

State Directors

 Marvin Snead and Bo Norris

Legislative Committee Chair

 Marvin Snead

Young Farmer & Rancher Chair

 Bo Norris

Women's Chair

 Rachel Miles-Jackson

Information/Public Relations Chair


Membership Chair


Central District Director

 Stan Hilton

Additional Office

Address: 118 N. Pearle Street, Pageland, SC 29728


  • Chesterfield County Farm Bureau offers four $500 scholarships in honor of David Matthews.  

  • For more information please contact the County Secretary (843.623.2119).