Georgetown County Farm Bureau

Physical Address: 401 Dozier Street, Georgetown, SC 29440
Mailing Address: P.O. Drawer 657, Georgetown, SC 29422
P: 843.527.1131
F: 843.546.4285
Deborah Marsh, Lead Secretary, Email Deborah Marsh

Georgetown County Farm Bureau Officers



 R. L. Port

Vice President 

 Jimmy Capps


 Deborah Marsh             

State Director

 Jimmy Capps

Legislative Committee Chair


Young Farmer & Rancher Chair

 Josh Baxley

Women's Chair

 Patsy Williams

Information/Public Relations Chair

 Frances Owens

Membership Chair


Pee Dee District Director

 David Branham


  • Scholarship: One $500 scholarship
  • Eligibility: Georgetown County FB member in an ag-related study
  • How to get an application: Application available upon request from the Georgetown County FB office
  • Deadline: Application should be submitted to the county office by May 1.
  • Contact person: Deborah Marsh (843.527.1131)