Lexington County Farm Bureau

Address: 121 Park Road, Lexington, SC 29072
P: 803.359.5541 
F: 803.359.4326

Evelyn Miller, Lead Secretary,  Email Evelyn Miller

Lexington County Farm Bureau Officers



 Mike Keisler

Vice President 

 Christopher Rawl

Secretary and Treasurer

 Steven Long and Carrie Dalton

State Directors

 Ricky Frick

Legislative Committee Chair

 Loni Rikard

Young Farmer & Rancher Chair

 Jessica Hook

Women's Chair

 Catherine Porth

Information/Public Relations Chair

 Betty Buff

Membership Chair


Central District Director

 Stan Hilton

State Women's Leadership Chair, Frances Price


  • Three scholarships of $1,000. Click here for Guidelines and Scholarship Application.
  • Applicant must be a freshman, sophomore, junior, or senior in college pursuing an agriculture related major
  • How to get an application: Applications can be picked up at the county office.
  • Deadline: Applications can be mailed or brought to the Lexington County FB office no later than April 30.
  • Contact person: Evelyn Miller (803.359.5541) 

Additional Offices

       Lexington/Irmo Office: 803.749.9171

       Physical and Mailing: 7501 Irmo Drive, Columbia, SC 29212

Lexington County Agricultural Information/Links

Lexington County Agriculture Statistics

Clemson Extension Service
605 West Main Street Suite 109
Lexington, SC 29072-2550
P: 803.359.8515
F: 803.359.4245

Natural Resources Conservation Service
123 Park Road
Lexington, SC 29072
P: 803.359.3165
F: 803.359.7506

Lexington County Farm Service Agency

123 Park Road
Lexington, SC 29072-2036
P: 803.359.3165
F: 803.359.7506

Lexington Soil and Water Conservation District
123 Park Road
Lexington, SC 29072
p: 803.359.3165 ext. 3
F: 803.359.7506