Sumter County Farm Bureau

Address: 90 West Wesmark, Sumter, SC 29150
P: 803.773.4301
F: 803.773.1033
Jenny Marshall, Lead Secretary,  Email Jenny Marshall

Sumter County Farm Bureau Officers



  Clark Burrows

Vice President 

  Tommy Laney


  Whit James

State Director

  Julius Davis

Legislative Committee Chair

  Rowland Alston

Young Farmer & Rancher Chair

  Christopher Sumpter

Women's Chair

  Joye Davis

Information/Public Relations Chair

  Joye Davis

Membership Chair

  Tommy Laney

Pee Dee District Director

 David Branham


  • Scholarship: Sumter County FB donates a $500.00 scholarship to Clemson University
  • Eligibility: Applicants must be accepted as a student at Clemson and major in agriculture.
  • How to get an application: Students can receive applications from financial aid at Clemson University.
  • Deadline: Applications must be received by Clemson University before July to be eligible for the fall semester.
  • Contact person: Chris Wood (864.656.5081)