Darlington County Farm Bureau

Physical Address: 454 N Gov Williams Highway, Darlington, SC 29532  
Mailing Address: PO Drawer 123, Darlington, SC 29540

P: 843.393.6178
F: 843.393.6183
Pat Folsom, Lead Secretary

Darlington County Farm Bureau Officers


 Ryan Galloway

Vice President 

 Ty Woodard and Hoyt Campbell


 Theron DeWitt

State Director

 Wes Woodard

Legislative Committee Chair

 Alvin DeWitt

Young Farmer & Rancher Chair

 Ty Woodard

Women's Chair

 Dohnia Galloway and Tracy Woodard

Information/Public Relations Chair

 David DeWitt 

Membership Chair

 Robert Pitts

Pee Dee District Director

 David Branham

Pee Dee District Vice President and Federation First Vice President, Frank M. Flowers


  • Scholarship: One $500 scholarship
  • Eligibility: Parent or grandparent of student must be a Darlington County Farm Bureau member.  Student must be actively pursuing an ag-related degree.
  • How to get an application: Call or visit the Darlington County Farm Bureau office.
  • Deadline: Deadline for applications is April 30th; submit applications to PO Box 123, Darlington, SC 29540. Recipients will be notified by mail or telephone.
  • Contact person: Pat Folsom (843.393.6178)

Additional Office

Physical Address: 1315 South Forth Street, Hartsville, SC 29550
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 760, Hartsville, SC 29551