Dorchester County Farm Bureau

Physical Address: 872 Highway 15 N, St. George, SC 29477            
Mailing Address: PO Box 596, St. George, SC 29477
P: 843.563.4556
F: 843.563.4557
Patti Lott, Lead Secretary

Dorchester County Farm Bureau Officers


 Pinckney Murray

Vice President 

 Jeff Sweatman


 Albert Judy

State Director

 Wendell Wimberly

Legislative Committee Chair

 Charles Traxler

Young Farmer & Rancher Chair

 Jared Weathers

Women's Chair

 Ruth Anne O'Cain

Information/Public Relations Chair

 Jamey Fender

Membership Chair

 Greg Gruber

Coastal District Director

 Woody Dantzler


  • Winner of the Dorchester County FB Ambassador Contest receives a $500.00 scholarship.
  • Contact Dorchester County Farm Bureau office (843.563.4556) for more information.