Kershaw County Farm Bureau

Physical Address: 1102 Church Street, Camden, SC 29020
Mailing Address: PO Box 542  Camden, SC 29020
P:  803.432.3539
F:  803.425.4152

Sarah Riley, Lead Secretary, Email Sarah Riley  

Kershaw County Farm Bureau Officers



 Craig Bell

Vice President 

 Kyle Bowers


 Patricia McCaskill

State Director

 Frank McLeod, Jr.

Legislative Committee Chair

 Baynard Boykin

Young Farmer & Rancher Chair

 Charles Robinson

Women's Chairs

 Sandi McLeod and Janice Tolbert

Information/Public Relations Chair


Membership Chair


Central District Director

 Stan Hilton


  • $1,000 - Two scholarships
  • Eligibility: Must be a high school senior interested in an ag related major.
  • How to get an application: Applications can be obtained by phone, fax, mail, or in person at the Kershaw County FB office.
  • Deadline: Applications must be submitted by phone, fax, mail, or in person by June 30.
  • Contact person: Sarah Riley (803.432.3539)