Richland County Farm Bureau

Physical Address: 960 George Rogers Boulevard, Columbia SC 29201
Mailing Address: PO Box 12314, Columbia, SC 29211

P:  803.799.0655
F:  803.779.8604
Tina Bryant, Lead Secretary 

Richland County Farm Bureau Officers


 Jim Wise

Vice President 

 John Cotton


 Charles Ray Bouknight 

State Director

 John K. Fogle

Legislative Committee Chair


Young Farmer & Rancher Chair

 Harold Hill, Jr.

Women's Chair


Information/Public Relations Chair


Membership Chair


Central  District Director

 Stan Hilton


  • Scholarships: Two $1,000.00 scholarships
  • Eligibility: Applicants must be Richland County Farm Bureau members who are either a rising college junior or senior and enrolled in an agriculture based major.
  • How to get an application: Applications may be obtained by contacting the Richland County Farm Bureau office.
  • Deadline: Applications should be submitted no later than April 30, 2013, to Scholarship Committee, Richland County Farm Bureau, PO Box 12314, Columbia, SC 29211. Applicants will be notified by mail no later than June 30, 2013 if they are chosen.
  • Contact person: Tina Bryant (803.799.0655, extension 10)

Additional Offices

       Chapin - 803.345.5756

       Physical: 1409 Chapin Road, Chapin, SC 29036

       Mailing: PO Box 628, Chapin, SC 29036

       Northeast - 803.699.7564

       Physical & Mailing: 9308 Two Notch Road #A, Columbia, SC 29223