Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION
Name: Phone: Position:

David Winkles
dwinkles@scfb.org

803.936.4211 

President / CEO

Larry McKenzie
lkenzie@scfb.org

803.936.4212

Assistant to the President

Sarah Anderson
sanderson@scfb.org

803.936.4213

Executive Secretary

Betty Meadows
bmeadows@scfb.org

803.936.4210

Executive Secretary


FINANCE DIVISION

Ron Quesinberry
ronq@scfb.org

803.936.4243

Chief Financial Officer

Eric Seymour
eseymour@scfb.org

803.936.4676

Accountant / Auditor

Judi Newton
jnewton@scfb.org

803.936.4241

Budget Analyst / Financial Assistant

Lesia Sturkie
lsturkie@scfb.org

803.936.4240

Accounting Assistant

Ronda Kearse
rkearse@scfb.org

803.936.4664

Accountant / Analyst


ORGANIZATION DIVISION

Larry McKenzie
lkenzie@scfb.org

803.936.4212

Division Director

Richard Ray
rray@scfb.org

803.936.4387

Facilities Manager

Woody Dantzler
wdscfb@ntinet.com

803.936.4627

Coastal District Director

Thompson Smith
stoneybroo@aol.com

803.936.4693

Piedmont District Director

Stan Hilton
shilton4@sc.rr.com

803.936.4244

Central District Director

David Branham
dbranham@scfb.org

803.936.4692

Pee Dee District Director

Sarah Anderson
sanderson@scfb.org    

803.936.4213

Executive Secretary


PROMOTION & EDUCATION DIVISION

Reginald Hall
rshall@scfb.org

803.936.4409

Division Director

Larry Smith
lsmith@scfb.org

803.936.4249

Asst Dir—Editor, SC Farmer magazine

Bill Johns
bjohns@scfb.org

803.936.4384

Art Director

Ashlee Newman
anewman@scfb.org

803.936.4287

Young Farmer & Rancher Coordinator

Russell Ott
russellott@scfb.org

803.936.4383

Young Farmer & Rancher Program Consultant            

Vonne Knight
vonneknight@scfb.org

803.936.4237

Ag Literacy Director, Ag-In-The-Classroom, Women and Youth Programs

Eric Snyder
esnyder@scfb.org

803.936.4242

Membership Coordinator

John Chay
jchay@scfb.org

803.936.4511

Senior Video Producer

Melanie Moulder
mmoulder@scfb.org

803.936.4409

Executive Secretary


GOVERNMENT RELATIONS DIVISION

Gary Spires
gspires@scfb.org

803.936.4350

Division Director

Michael Wright
mwright@scfb.org

803.936.4214

National Legislative Coordinator

Chalmers Mikell
cmikell@scfb.org

803.936.4288

Assistant Director

David Branham
dbranham@scfb.org

803.936.4692

Director, Commodity Relations

Beverly Sease
bsease@scfb.org

803.936.4215

Executive Secretary


MARKETING ASSOCIATION

Ron Quesinberry
ronq@scfb.org

803.936.4243