Darlington County Farm Bureau

Mailing Address:  PO Drawer 123, Darlington, SC 29540
Office Location: 454 N Gov Williams Highway, Darlington, SC 29532   

P: 843.393.6178
F: 843.393.6183

Pat Folsom, Lead Secretary


Darlington County Farm Bureau Officers


 Ryan Galloway

Vice President 

 Hoyt Campbell and Ty Woodard


 Theron DeWitt

State Director

 Wes Woodard

Legislative Committee Chair

 Alvin DeWitt

Young Farmer & Rancher Chair

 Ryan Galloway

Womens Chairs

 Dohnia Galloway and Tracy Woodard

Information/Public Relations Chair

 David DeWitt 

Lead Secretary

 Pat Folsom

Pee Dee District Director

 David Branham

  • Scholarship: One $500 scholarship
  • Eligibility: Membership in Darlington County and actively pursuing an ag-related degree
  • How to get an application: Call or visit the Darlington County FB office.
  • Deadline: Deadline for applications is April 30, 2008; submit applications to PO Box 123, Darlington, SC 29540. Recipients will be notified by mail or telephone.
  • Contact person: Pat Folsom (843.393.6178)