Fairfield County Farm Bureau

Physical Address: 232 S Congress Street, Winnsboro, SC 29180
Mailing Address:  PO Box 537 • Winnsboro, SC 29180
P: 803.635.5569
F: 803.635.5090
Tina Bryant, Lead Secretary, Email Tina Bryant

Fairfield County Farm Bureau Officers 



Carol Turner


Thomas Mills

Secretary Treasurer

Sabie Cathcart, Jr.

State Director

Sabie Cathcart, Jr. 

Legislative Committee Chair


Young Farmer & Rancher Chair

Allison Coleman

Women's Chairs

Ashley Mills

Information/Public Relations Chair      


Membership Chair

Robert Patrick

Central District Director

Stan Hilton

Central District Vice President, William Coleman


  • One scholarship of $500.
  • Applicant must be a high school senior pursuing a higher education in agriculture or agriculture related field, and whose parents or guardians are a Fairfield County Farm Bureau member in good standing.
  • Applications may be requested from the Fairfield County Farm Bureau office by calling or emailing Tina Bryant at (803) 635-5569 or tinabryant@scfbins.com
  • After completion, the application must be printed, signed and delivered to the county farm bureau office at the mailing address above.
  • Deadline for the application to be received at the county office is May 1st (each year).
  • Applications must be typed.