Horry-Conway County Farm Bureau

Mailing Address: 3873 W Highway 501,  Conway, SC 29526
P:  843.365.8580
F:  843.365.8581
Robin Quinn, Lead Secretary, Email  Robin Quinn

Horry-Conway County Farm Bureau Officers



 Matthew Brown

Vice President 

 Richard Floyd


 Kurt Mew

State Director

 Richard Floyd            

Legislative Committee Chair

 Megan Floyd

Young Farmer & Rancher Chair

 Spencer Evans

Women's Chair

 Megan Floyd

Information/Public Relations Chair         

 Megan Floyd

Membership Chair

 John Doyle

Pee Dee District Director

 David Branham

Our County office awards a $1,000 Scholarship to a senior whose parents/legal guardian is a Farm Bureau Member.  To apply contact Robin Quinn at the county office.