Pickens County Farm Bureau

Physical Address: 5017 Moorefield Highway, Pickens SC 29671
Mailing Address: PO Box 1085, Pickens, SC 29671 
P:  864.878.4447 
F:  864.878.7666
Carlene Gilstrap, Lead Secretary,  Email Carlene Gilstrap

Pickens County Farm Bureau Officers



 George Bryant

Vice Presidents

 Frank Brezeale & Craig Brown


 Bruce Gaston

State Directors

 George Bryant 

Legislative Committee Chair

 George Bryant 

Young Farmer & Rancher Chair

 Hannah Wilson

Women's Chair

 Sharon King 

Information/Public Relations Chair       

 Sharon King

Membership Chair

 Amy Finley Wilson & Sara Rice                                 

Piedmont District Director

 Thompson Smith


  • For more information on Pickens County Farm Bureau College Scholarships, please contact the County Secretary at the County office (864.878.4447).