Abbeville County

Office Information

Physical Address: 1405 N. Main Street, Abbeville, SC 29620
Mailing Address: PO Drawer 308, Abbeville, SC 29620
P: (864) 366-5251
F: (864) 366-4875
Lead Secretary: Debby Ramey
County Dues: $40 Effective 5/1/2023 
Youth Membership: $25

Scholarship Information

Abbeville County Farm Bureau Educational Scholarship: One $1,000 scholarship 

  • Parent or grandparent must have Abbeville County Farm Bureau membership
  • High school or college student pursuing at least a two-year degree in an agriculture or ag-related major 
  • Application deadline: May 30; recipients will be notified by July 30
  • Click here to download the application
  • For more information contact the county office


Abbeville County Farm Bureau Officers


Wayne Hannah

Vice President

Josh Fox


Wayne Ashley

State Director

Dale Wilson

Legislative Committee Chair

Drew Simpson

Young Farmer & Rancher Committee Chair

Bethany Patrick

Women's Committee Chair

Jenny Mountford

Information/Public Relations Chair


Membership Chair

Charles Marion

Piedmont District Director

Thompson Smith