Anderson County

Office Information

Physical Address: 1308 Whitehall Rd, Anderson, SC 29625-2131
P: (864) 359-3595
F: (864) 224-9287
Lead Secretary: Donna Dunn
County Dues: $35
Youth Membership: $20

Farm Bureau Grain Marketing Association and Elevator
Address: 1306 Whitehall Road, Anderson, SC 29625-2131
P: (864) 226-6248
General Manager: Josh Simpson

Anderson County Agricultural Information

Anderson County Agriculture Statistics

Clemson Extension Service
Lead Agent: Marty Watt
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am–4:30 pm
Address: 313 South Towers Street, Anderson, SC 29624
P: (864) 226-1581
F: (864) 226-0538

Natural Resources Conservation Service
Address: 1521 Pearman Dairy Road, Anderson, SC 29625-2005
P: (864) 224-2126
F: (864) 224-8914

Anderson County Farm Service Agency 
Address: 1521 Pearman Dairy Road, Anderson, SC 29625-2005
P: (8640 224-2126
F: (864) 224-8914

Anderson Soil and Water Conservation District
Address: 1521 Pearman Dairy Road, Anderson, SC 29625-2005
P: (864) 224-4201 ext. 3
F: (864) 224-8914

Scholarship Information

Two scholarships of $3,000 each awarded annually

Eligibility: Parent or grandparent of student must be an Anderson County Farm Bureau member. Applicant must be a college sophomore, junior, or senior pursuing an ag-related degree

How to apply: Click here to download application 

Deadline: Completed applications should be received by May 15th.

Anderson County Farm Bureau Officers


Roy Estridge

Vice President

Travis Collier


Ted Wentzky


Al Rentz

State Director

Ted Wentzky

Legislative Committee Chair

Thomas Garrison, III

Young Farmer & Rancher Committee Chair

Hunter Dove

Women's Committee Chair

Linda Smith

Information/Public Relations Chair


Membership Chair

Al Rentz 

Piedmont District Director

Thompson Smith