Bamberg County

Office Information

Physical Address: 903 Calhoun Street, Bamberg, SC 29033
Mailing Address: PO Box 982, Bamberg, SC 29003
P: (803) 245-4356
F: (803) 245-4357
Lead Secretary: Kristine Autry 
County Dues: $40
Youth Membership: $25

Scholarship Information

Bamberg County Farm Bureau Scholarship: Two academic scholarships of $1,000 each will be awarded annually.

  • Must be a Bamberg County Farm Bureau member. Both youth and standard membership status are acceptable.
  • Must be in pursuit or pursuing a bachelor’s degree in agriculture or an agriculture related major
  • Must be a graduating high school senior and/or rising sophomore, junior, or senior in college
  • Must complete the application and return to the Bamberg County Secretary, Kristine Autry.
  • Application Deadline: April 1

Download Application

Bamberg County Farm Bureau Officers


Trent Rentz

Vice President

Richard Rentz, Jr.


Andrew Carter

State Director

Henry Herndon

Legislative Committee Chair

Wingard Copeland

Young Farmer & Rancher Committee Chair

Griffin Crider

Young Farmer & Rancher Committee Co-Chair

Ralph Rentz

Women's Committee Chair

Amber Collins

Women's Committee Co-Chair

Lillian Rentz

Information/Public Relations Chair


Membership Chair

Trent Rentz  

Coastal District Director

Amanda Croft