Beaufort County

Office Information

Physical Address: 281 Parris Island Gateway, Beaufort, SC 29906    
Mailing Address: PO Box 4488, Beaufort, SC 29903
P: (843) 522-0031
F: (843) 522-0785
Lead Secretary: Sofia Camacho
County Dues: $40
Youth Membership: $25

Scholarship Information

Beaufort County Farm Bureau Scholarship: One $1000 scholarship

  • Applicants must be a Beaufort County Farm Bureau member,
  • Must be a high school senior with a 2.5 GPA of a 4.0 system planning to pursue a degree in agriculture or an ag-related major
  • Deadline to apply: August 1
  • For more information contact the county office

Download Application


Beaufort County Farm Bureau Officers
PresidentDaniel Lesesne
Vice PresidentClaude McLeod, Jr.
Secretary-TreasurerLouis Ackerman, III
State DirectorAlan Ulmer, Jr.
Legislative Committee ChairAlan Ulmer, Jr.
Young Farmer & Rancher Committee ChairMeghan Barkley
Women's Committee Co-ChairAnn Ackerman
Women's Committee Co-ChairLaura Hansen
Information/Public Relations ChairVacant
Membership ChairUrbie West  
Membership Co-ChairAshby West
Coastal District DirectorAmanda Croft