Colleton County

Office Information

Physical Address: 2004 Jefferies Highway, Walterboro, SC 29488
Mailing Address: PO Box 920, Walterboro, SC 29488
P: (843) 549-5823
F: (843) 549-8533
Lead Secretary: Karen Lyons
County Dues: $40
Youth Membership: $25

Scholarship Information 

Colleton County Farm Bureau Scholarship: Two $1000 scholarships

  • Parent/guardian must be a member of Colleton County Farm Bureau
  • Must be enrolled at a 2 or 4-year college (cannot be attending classes online)
  • Deadline to apply: April 8
  • Click here to download the application
  • Contact the county office for more information


Colleton County Farm Bureau Officers


Randy Ulmer

Vice President

Jeremy Crosby


Cleveland Hiott, III

State Director

Keith Ulmer

Legislative Committee Chair


Young Farmer & Rancher Committee Chair

Hunter Benton

Women's Committee Chair

Michelle Benton

Information/Public Relations Chair


Membership Chair

Jeremy Crosby

Coastal District Director

Amanda Croft

Coastal District Vice Presidents

Timmy Benton & Wesley Ulmer