Fairfield County

Office Information

Physical Address: 232 S Congress Street, Winnsboro, SC 29180
Mailing Address: PO Box 537, Winnsboro, SC 29180 
P: (803) 635-5569
F: (803) 635-5090
Lead Secretary: Tina Bryant
County Dues: $40
Youth Membership: $25

Scholarship Information

One $500 scholarship awarded annually.

Eligibility: Applicant must be a high school senior pursuing a higher education in agriculture or agriculture related field, and whose parents or guardians are a Fairfield County Farm Bureau member in good standing.

How to apply: Applications may be requested from the Fairfield County Farm Bureau office by calling or emailing Tina Bryant at (803) 635-5569. Completed applications must be typed, printed, signed, and delivered to our mailing address above. 

Deadline: Applications must be received at the county office by May 1. 

Fairfield County Farm Bureau Officers


Adrian Wilkes

Vice President

Thomas Mills


Sabie Cathcart, Jr.

State Director

Sabie Cathcart, Jr.

Young Farmer & Rancher Committee Chair

Jay Joyner

Women's Committee Chair

Ashley Mills

Information/Public Relations Chair


Membership Chair


Central District Director

Matt Cornwell

Central District Vice President

William Coleman