Office Information

Mailing Address: 5006 Broad Street, Loris, SC 29569
P: (843) 756-2196
F: (843) 756-0484
Lead Secretary: Jennifer Mishoe
County Dues: $40
Youth Membership: $25

Scholarship Information 

Horry-Loris Farm Bureau Scholarships 

  • Awarded to graduating high school seniors 
  • Student or their parent/guardian must be a member of Horry-Loris Farm Bureau
  • Preference given to active FFA members 
  • Application Deadline: April 30
  • For more information, contact the county office. 

Download Application 

Horry–Loris County Farm Bureau Officers
PresidentWallace Todd
Vice PresidentShane Willoughby
Secretary-TreasurerChristopher Stevens
State DirectorMarcus Gerald
Legislative Committee ChairShane Willoughby
Young Farmer & Rancher Committee ChairMatt Stevens  
Women's Committee ChairAlisha Stevens
Information/Public Relations ChairVacant
Membership ChairDale Tyler
Pee Dee District DirectorFaith Truesdale