Laurens County

Office Information

Address: 726 E. Main Street, Laurens, SC 29360
P: (864) 984-0413
F: (864) 984-0487
Lead Secretary: Mindy Donnan
County Dues: $40

Scholarship Information

Scholarship: W. R. Garrett Scholarship ($1,000)

How to apply: Applications must be picked up in person at the Laurens County FB office.
Deadline: Applications must be returned to the Laurens County FB office by the middle of April. Scholarship awarded at end of April; recipient will be notified by telephone.
Contact: Call (864) 984-0413

Laurens County Farm Bureau Officers


Marilyn Easter

Vice President

Thomas Dailey


Posey Copeland

State Director

Thomas Dailey

Legislative Committee Chair

Billy Abercrombie

Young Farmer & Rancher Committee Chair

Rachel Young

Women's Committee Chair

Sarah Copeland

Women's Committee Co-Chair

Rachel Young

Information/Public Relations Chair

Will Hodges

Membership Chair

Neil Crisp

Piedmont District Director

Thompson Smith

Piedmont District Vice President

Doug Stewart