Marlboro County

Office Information

Physical Address: 240 15-401 Bypass E  Bennettsville, SC 29512
P: (843) 479-2063
F: (843) 479-9561
Lead Secretary: Pam McCormick
County Dues: $40

Scholarship Information

J. Pledger Hodges, Jr. Annual Memorial Scholarship: One $500 scholarship

  • Must be enrolled at Clemson University in an agricultural major
  • Contact Deborah Towery at (864) 656-1289 to obtain an application

Marlboro County Farm Bureau Officers


David Rogers

Vice President

Charlie Rogers


Rebecca McArthur

State Director

Davis Calhoun

Legislative Committee Chair


Young Farmer & Rancher Committee Chair

Walton Calhoun

Women's Committee Chair

Ashleigh Kinard

Information/Public Relations Chair

Casy Calhoun

Membership Chair

McNiel Hinson

Pee Dee District Director

Faith Truesdale