Office Information

Mailing Address: 3873 W Highway 501,  Conway, SC 29526
P: (843) 365-8580
F: (843) 365-8581
Lead Secretary: Megan Johnson
County Dues: $40
Youth Membership: $25

Scholarship Information

Horry–Conway County Farm Bureau Scholarship: Three $1000 scholarships

  • Parent/guardian must be an Horry–Conway County Farm Bureau member
  • Deadline to apply: May 1
  • Download an application
  • For more information contact the county office

Horry-Conway County Farm Bureau Officers


Megan Floyd

Vice President

Matthew Brown


Floyd Smith

State Director

Richard Floyd

Legislative Committee Chair

Megan Floyd

Young Farmer & Rancher Committee Chair

Kirsten Mew

Women's Committee Chair

Holly Willis

Information/Public Relations Chair

Trent Johnson

Membership Chair

Matthew Brown

Pee Dee District Director

Faith Truesdale