Lee County

Office Information

Physical Address: 306 South Main Street, Bishopville, SC 29010
Mailing Address: PO Box 321, Bishopville, SC 29010 
P: (803) 484-6187
F: (803) 484-6107
Lead Secretary: Christy Hopkins
County Dues: $40

Scholarship Information

Lee County Farm Bureau Scholarship Program 

  • Clink here to view all scholarship guidelines
  • Parent or grandparent must have Lee County Farm Bureau membership (member number required)
  • Must be a resident of Lee County
  • Must be a properly enrolled student in a two- or four- year college, university, or technical school agriculture or ag-related program 
  • Must have maintained a 3.0 GPA (a transcript must accompany the application form) 
  • Application deadline: April 15th 
  • Click here to download the application
  • For more information contact the county office


Lee County Farm Bureau Officers


Andrea McCutchen

Vice President

C.B. Player, III


Marshall Boyce   


Kayla Player

State Director

C. B. Player, III

Legislative Committee Chair

C. B. Player, III

Young Farmer & Rancher Committee Chair

Katherine Helms

Women's Committee Chair

Kristin Holland

Information/Public Relations Chair

Zan Tomlinson  

Membership Chair

C. B. Player, III

Pee Dee District Director

Faith Truesdale