Spartanburg County

Office Information

Physical Address: 10417 Asheville Hwy., Inman, SC 29349
Mailing Address: PO Box 299, Inman, SC 29349
P: (864) 472-2014
F: (864) 466-4335
Lead Secretary: Victoria Collins
County Dues: $40

Additional Office

Physical Address: 1412 John B. White Sr. Blvd., Spartanburg SC 29306
P: (864) 587-1717

Scholarship Information

A $1,000 scholarship is awarded each year.

Eligibility: Scholarship will be awarded to a sophomore, junior, or senior pursuing a degree in agriculture or an agricultural related major at a four-year college. Applicant must be a resident of Spartanburg County and the individual, their parents, or grandparents being members of Spartanburg County Farm Bureau.

How to apply: Contact Scholarship Chairman Myles Wilson at, an email application will be sent to you.

Deadline: Applications must be emailed no later than May 15; incomplete applications will not be considered (including photo). Applicants will be notified by email if selected.

Contact person: Myles Wilson (864) 594-4481

Spartanburg County Farm Bureau Officers


Myles Wilson

Vice President

Wendell K. Brockman, Jr.


Case Chumley

State Director

Frank Nutt

Legislative Committee Chair

Whitney Farr

Young Farmer & Rancher Committee Chair


Women's Committee Chair

Lynne Farr

Information/Public Relations Chair

Ginger Bowen

Membership Chair


Piedmont District Director

Thompson Smith